•  

    Voorhees Middle School

    1000 Holly Oak Dr.

    Voorhees, NJ 08043

     

    Main Office Staff 

     

    Principal

    Secretary

    Secretary

    Kristine Calabria

    Stephanie Caputi

    Cheryl Tumolo

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5206

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5206

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5100

    Email: calabria@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email: caputi@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email: tumolo@voorhees.k12.nj.us 

     

    8th Grade Office Staff

     

    Assistant Principal

    Secretary

    Russel Winsett

    Robin Euler

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5228

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5228

    Email: winsett@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email:euler@voorhees.k12.nj.us

     

    7th Grade Office Staff 

     

    Assistant Principal

    Secretary   A-M

    Secretary   N-Z

    Idalis Kizee

    Robin Euler

    Jennifer McDevitt

    856-795-2025 

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5228

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5160

    Email: kizee@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email: euler@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email: mcdevitt@voorhees.k12.nj.us    

     

    6th Grade Office Staff 

     

    Assistant Principal

    Secretary

    Caitlin Holloway

    Jennifer McDevitt

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5160

    856-795-2025 Ext. 5160

    Email: holloway@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    Email: mcdevitt@voorhees.k12.nj.us