• Viking
     
    The Viking Press is the student newspaper of the Voorhees Middle School.
    Please see the meeting information below. 
    Our schedule for the first marking period will be slightly 

    different due to our hybrid learning model. 

    How do I know when I should be here?  Look below…

    • “A” cohort meets Tuesday from 1-1:30 pm. A bus is available for transportation.
    • “B” cohort meets Thursday from 1-1:30 pm. A bus is available for transportation.
    • I will also hold a Google Meet during each meeting. The code is VikingPress2020
    • Google Classroom v7h2mry
    All students must complete a parent permission form
     

    September 2020

    Tuesday, Sept. 29 

     

    October 2020

     

    Thursday, October 1

     

    Tuesday, October 6

    Thursday, October 8

     

    Tuesday, October 20

    Thursday, October 22

    November

    Tuesday, November 3

     
     

    Tuesday, November 10

    Thursday, November 12

     

    Tuesday, November 24

     

    December

    Tuesday, December 8

    Thursday, December 10

     

    Tuesday, December 21

     
     
     
     
     

     
    Let Mrs. Jacobs know if there is a topic you would like to see in the Viking Press.
     
     
     
     
    Please refer to the calendar link at the left for specific meeting dates.
     
     
    Read the Viking Press by clicking on the link at the left.  All issues are in PDF format. 
    Adobe Reader must be installed on your computer to open the files. 
    Click here to download a free copy of Adobe Reader.
     
     
    Mrs. Jacobs, Viking Press Advisor