• All Board Meetings are scheduled for a 7:30 PM start time unless otherwise noted.  Prior to entering the building all attendess will have their temperature taken.  A mask must be worn and social distancing must be maintained at all times.

     

    Monday, July 13, 2020

    Remote Access

     

    Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

    Remote Access

    Public Hearing/Superintendent's Contract

    Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 5:00 PM

    Remote Access

    "Road Back" Presentation

     Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

    Remote Access

    Work Session for the "Road Back"

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    Remote Access

     

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    Osage School

     

    Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    Adminstration Buidling

     

    Monday, November 23, 2020

    TBD

     

    Wednesday, January 6, 2021

    Administration Building

    Board Reorganization

    Wednesday, January 27, 2021

    TBD

     

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    TBD

     

    Wednesday, March 17, 2021

    Administration Building

     

    Wednesday, May 5, 2021

    Administration Building

    Public Hearing of 2021-2022 Budget/District Re-Org

    Monday, June 14, 2020

    Administration Building