• Voorhees Township Public Schools
    329 Route 73
    Voorhees, New Jersey 08043
    (856) 751-8446
     

District Office Personnel

Title First Name Last Name Job Title E-mail Address Telephone Extension
Mrs. Amy Behnke School Social Worker behnke@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6132
Ms. Gianna Benedetto School Psychologist benedetto@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6139
Mr. Raymond J. Brosel Jr. Superintendent broselR@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122
Mrs. Melissa Dammer Accounts Payable dammerm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6125
Dr. Frank T. DeBerardinis Assistant Superintendentof Business deberarf@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6114
Mrs. Jennifer Demski Behavior Specialist demskij@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6140
Mrs. Regina Disco Receptionist - Food Service/Maintenance Disco@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6110
Mrs. Susan Donnelly Coordinator of Special Projects/Affirmative Action Officer Donnelly@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6117
Dr. Elaine Hill Director of Special Services hille@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6134
Mr. Clark Mathes Director of Building & Grounds mathesc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6123
Mr. Daniel Mattie Director of Program Development mattied@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6120
Mrs. Cindy McClain Assistant Business Administrator mcclainc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6129
Mrs. Michelle Mortelliti Accounts Payable mortellm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6127
Mrs. Donna Petersen School Psychologist petersen@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6131
Mrs. Holly Rosica Learning Consultant rosicah@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6137
Ms. Donna Ross Learning Consultant rossd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6133
Mrs. Michelle Santore Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction santore@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Mrs. Lisa Sollenberger Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Business sollenl@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6114
Mrs. Marguerite Stephens School Social Worker stephenm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6136
Mr. Bruce Taylor Director of Educational Technology taylorb@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6116
Mrs. Christine Todd Secretary - Child Study Team todd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6138
Mrs. Carol Trost Payroll Specialist trostc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6121
Mrs. Diane Turner Transportation Coordinator turnerd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6124
Mrs. Jennifer Waro Technology Specialist waroj@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6143
Mrs. Noreen Wilson Secretary to the Superintendent wilsonn@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122