District Office Personnel

Title First Name Last Name Job Title E-mail Address Telephone Extension
Transportation Coordinator 6124
Dr. Melody Alegria Director of Special Services alegria@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6134
Mrs. Amy Behnke School Social Worker behnke@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6132
Mrs. Jennifer Camp Secretary - Child Study Team camp@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6138
Mrs. Melissa Damner Payroll Specialist 6121
Mrs. Jennifer Demski Behavior Specialist demskij@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6140
Mrs. Regina Disco Receptionist - Food Service/Maintenance Disco@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6110
Ms. Susan Donnelly Supervisor of Special Projects Donnelly@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6117
Mrs. Andrea Graham Transportation Coordinator Graham@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6124
Dr. Neely Hackett Superintendent of Schools hackett@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122
Mrs. Helen Haley Business Administrator Haley@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6112
Mrs. Melissa Khalil Information Systems khalil@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6143
Mr. Michael Kotch School Psychologist kotch@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6131
Mrs. Patricia Lancaster Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent Lancaster@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Mrs. Julie Lyons Director of Early Childhood/Literacy Lyons@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6183
Mrs. Tricia Malady Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator malady@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6114
Mr. Clark Mathes Director of Building & Grounds mathesc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6123
Mr. Andrew Moskowitz Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction Moskowitz@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Ms. Amanda Packen School Psychologist Packen@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6139
Mrs. Holly Rosica Learning Consultant rosicah@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6137
Ms. Donna Ross Learning Consultant rossd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6133
Mrs. Michelle Santore Executive Secretary to the Superintendent santore@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122
Mr. Bruce Taylor Director of Educational Technology taylorb@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6116
Mrs. Christine Todd Accounts Payable todd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6125
Ms. Danielle Trucano Assistant Business Administrator Trucano@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6129