District Office Personnel

Title First Name Last Name Job Title E-mail Address Telephone Extension
Mrs. Amy Behnke School Social Worker behnke@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6132
Mrs. Melissa Dammer Payroll Specialist dammerm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6121
Mrs. Jennifer Demski Behavior Specialist demskij@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6140
Mrs. Regina Disco Receptionist - Food Service/Maintenance Disco@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6110
Mrs. Susan Donnelly Supervisor of Special Projects Donnelly@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6117
Dr. David Gentile Superintendent of Schools Gentile@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122
Ms. Amanda Griffis School Psychologist griffisa@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6139
Mrs. Helen Haley Business Administrator Haley@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6112
Dr. Elaine Hill Supervisor of Special Services hille@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6134
Mrs. Melissa Khalil Secretary - Child Study Team Khalil@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6138
Mr. Michael Kotch School Psychologist kotch@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6131
Mr. Clark Mathes Director of Building & Grounds mathesc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6123
Mr. Daniel Mattie Director of Program Development mattied@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6120
Mrs. Michelle Mortelliti Accounts Payable mortellm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6127
Mrs. Donna Petersen School Psychologist petersen@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6131
Mrs. Holly Rosica Learning Consultant rosicah@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6137
Ms. Donna Ross Learning Consultant rossd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6133
Mrs. Michelle Santore Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction santore@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Mrs. Lisa Sollenberger Secretary to the Business Administrator sollenl@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6114
Mrs. Marguerite Stephens School Social Worker stephenm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6136
Mr. Bruce Taylor Director of Educational Technology taylorb@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6116
Mrs. Christine Todd Accounts Payable todd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6125
Ms. Danielle Trucano Asst. Business Administrator Trucano@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6129
Mrs. Diane Turner Transportation Coordinator turnerd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6124
Mrs. Jennifer Waro Technology Specialist waroj@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6143