• Administration & Staff Search
    Type the last name of the staff member and click SUBMIT.
    To view the entire directory, leave the name box empty and click SUBMIT. 
    To search for another staff member, refresh the page or press F5.

District Office Personnel

Title First Name Last Name Job Title E-mail Address Telephone Extension
Dr. Melody Alegria Supervisor of Special Services alegria@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6134
Mrs. Amy Behnke School Social Worker behnke@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6132
Mrs. Melissa Damner Payroll Specialist 6121
Mrs. Jennifer Demski Behavior Specialist demskij@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6140
Mrs. Regina Disco Receptionist - Food Service/Maintenance Disco@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6110
Mrs. Susan Donnelly Supervisor of Special Projects Donnelly@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6117
Mrs. Helen Haley Business Administrator Haley@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6112
Mrs. Melissa Khalil Secretary - Child Study Team Khalil@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6138
Mr. Michael Kotch School Psychologist kotch@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6131
Mrs. Patricia Lancaster Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent Lancaster@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Mr. Clark Mathes Director of Building & Grounds mathesc@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6123
Mrs. Michelle Mortelliti Accounts Payable mortellm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6127
Ms. Amanda Packen School Psychologist Packen@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6139
Mrs. Holly Rosica Learning Consultant rosicah@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6137
Ms. Donna Ross Learning Consultant rossd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6133
Mrs. Michelle Santore Executive Secretary to the Superintendent santore@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6122
Mrs. Lisa Sollenberger Secretary to the Business Administrator sollenl@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6114
Mrs. Marguerite Stephens School Social Worker stephenm@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6136
Mr. Bruce Taylor Director of Educational Technology taylorb@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6116
Mrs. Christine Todd Accounts Payable todd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6125
Ms. Danielle Trucano Asst. Business Administrator Trucano@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6129
Mrs. Jennifer Waro Technology Specialist waroj@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6143
Mrs. Tanya Weinstock Business Office Clerk weinstock@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6128
Dr. Diane Young Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6118
Mrs. Jennifer Zuggi Secretary - Child Study Team zuggij@voorhees.k12.nj.us 6134