• DISTRICT ANTI-BULLYING TEAM 

     

    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

    Susan Donnelly, Coordinator of Special Projects

    Donnelly@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-751-8446 ext. 6117

    School Anti-Bullying Specialists

     

     

     

    E.T. Hamilton School

    Derek Myers, Guidance Counselor

    myers@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-767-4888 ext. 3124

    Kresson School

    Maureen Boyle, Guidance Counselor

    Boyle@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    8560424-1816 ext. 2128

    Osage School

    Maura Abate, Guidance Counselor

    abate@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-428-2900 ext. 4172

    Signal Hill School

    Amanda Dariano, Guidance Counselor

    Dariano@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-767-6749 ext. 1141

    Voorhees Middle School

    Stephanie Wick, Guidance Counselor

    wick@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-795-2025 ext 5202

    Voorhees Middle School 

    Jackelyn Conner, Guidance Counselor

    conner@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-795-2026 ext. 5208

    Voorhees Middle School 

    Steven Boianelli, Guidance Counselor

    BoianelliS@voorhees.k12.nj.us

    856-795-2025 ext. 5209

     

    HIB FAQ's