Title First Initial Last Name Email Voicemail Job Title
Mrs. M. Abate Abate@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74127 Guidance Counselor
Ms. D. Appelson Appelson@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74120 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. C. Balducci Balducci@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74115 Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. K. Beck Beckk@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74103 Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. L. Bonk Bonk@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74118 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. G. Borucki Borucki@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74175 Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. D. Bradley Bradley@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74187 BSIP Teacher
Mr. J. Brooks Brooks@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74162 Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. L. Brooks Brooksl@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74112 Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. J. Bucher Bucher@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74130 Art Teacher
Mrs. K. Canfield Canfieldk@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74164 Technology Specialist
Ms. A. Carfagno Carfagno@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74177 Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. L. Carothers Carothers@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74121 First Grade Teacher
Mrs. C. Codario Codario@voorhees.k12.nj.us 4137 Nurse
Mrs. K. Covello Covello@voorhees.k12.nj.us Instructional Associate
Mr. R. Cranmer Cranmer@voorhees.k12.nj.us 4100 Principal
Mrs. V. Crews Crews@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74137 Nurse
Mrs. J. Cruz Cruz@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74150 Health & PE Teacher
Mrs. T. DeLorenzo DeLorenzo@voorhees.k12.nj.us Instructional Associate
Miss A. Dickol Dickol@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74161 Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. J. Dougherty Dougherty@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74117 First Grade Teacher
Mr. M. Farrell MFarrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74183 Instrumental Music Teacher
Dr. M. Fitzpatrick Fitzpatrick@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74163 ESL Teacher
Ms. S. Flores Flores@voorhess.k12.nj.us 74105 Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. W. Gaff Gaff@voorhees.k12.nj.us 74190 Special Education Teacher