First Name Last Name Phone Voice Mail Email Job Title
Nicole Ashton 856-767-6749 71101 AshtonN@voorhees.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher
Leanne Binkley 856-767-6749 71166 Binkley@voorhees.k12.nj.us Physical Education Teacher
Sheryl Borie 856-767-6749 71126 Borie@voorhees.k12.nj.us KCER Teacher
Jennifer Buono 856-767-6749 71139 Buono@voorhees.k12.nj.us Reading Specialist
Valerie Cardone 856-767-6749 1100 Cardone@voorhees.k12.nj.us Secretary
Jessica Cianfrani 856-767-6749 71132 Cianfran@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Jenna Coccia 856-767-6749 71108 coccia@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Krystina Cole 856-767-6749 71133 Cole@voorhees.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher
Cari Cooper 856-767-6749 71102 Cooper@voorhees.k12.nj.us Preschool Teacher
Dana Crawford 856-767-6749 71125 crawford@voorhees.k12.nj.us Art Teacher
Amanda Dariano 856-767-6749 ##1141 Dariano@voorhees.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Molly Day 856-767-6749 71123 DayM@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Alyssa DeRita 856-767-6749 71138 DeRita@voorhees.k12.nj.us ESL Teacher
Cherise DiMaio 856-767-6749 71130 DiMaio@voorhees.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher
Jessica Dorta 856-767-6749 71120 Dorta@voorhees.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Jaclyn Eskenas 856-767-6749 71115 Eskenas@voorhees.k12.nj.us EP Teacher
Alison Francolino 856-767-6749 71111 Francolino@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Danielle Frasca 856-767-6749 71103 FrascaD@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Linda Fulleylove 856-767-6749 71119 Fulleylove@voorhees.k12.nj.us Firth Grade Teacher
Ashley Gallagher 856-767-6749 71104 GallagherA@voorhees.k12.nj.us First Grade Teacher