First Name Last Name Phone Voice Mail Email Job Title
Maria Addison 856-767-6749 ##1161 addison@voorhees.k12.nj.us Nurse
Nicole Ashton 856-767-6749 71101 AshtonN@voorhees.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher
Kelly Beck 856-767-6749 71119 beckk@voorhees.k12.nj.us Enrichment Teacher
Leanne Binkley 856-767-6749 71166 Binkley@voorhees.k12.nj.us Physical Education Teacher
Jennifer Buono 856-767-6749 71139 Buono@voorhees.k12.nj.us Reading Specialist
Jessica Cianfrani 856-767-6749 71132 Cianfran@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Danielle Clark 856-767-6749 clark@voorhees.k12.nj.us IA
Jenna Coccia 856-767-6749 71108 coccia@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Krystina Cole 856-767-6749 71120 Cole@voorhees.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Cari Cooper 856-767-6749 71124 Cooper@voorhees.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ashley Corcoran 856-767-6749 71110 corcoran@voorhees.k12.nj.us Self-Contained Teacher
Martha Cox 856-767-6749 ##1164 cox@voorhees.k12.nj.us Cafeteria
Amanda Dariano 856-767-6749 ##1141 dariano@voorhees.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Cherise DiMaio 856-767-6749 71130 DiMaio@voorhees.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher
Laura Ehly 856-767-6749 ehly@voorhees.k12.nj.us IA
Alison Francolino 856-767-6749 71111 Francolino@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Danielle Frasca 856-767-6749 71102 FrascaD@voorhees.k12.nj.us First Grade Teacher
Ashley Gallagher 856-767-6749 71104 gallaghera@voorhees.k12.nj.us First Grade Teacher
Jeanine Greeley 856-767-6749 71135 Greeley@voorhees.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Daniel Grippi 856-767-6749 71271 Grippi@voorhees.k12.nj.us Instrumental Music Teacher-Strings