First Name Last Name Phone Voice Mail Email Job Title
Nicole Ashton 856-767-6749 71101 AshtonN@voorhees.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Teacher
Katie Avila 856-767-6749 avila@voorhees.k12.nj.us RBT
Kelly Beck 856-767-6749 71119 beckk@voorhees.k12.nj.us Enrichment Teacher
Leanne Binkley 856-767-6749 71166 Binkley@voorhees.k12.nj.us Physical Education Teacher
Jennifer Buono 856-767-6749 71139 Buono@voorhees.k12.nj.us Reading Specialist
Maria Callan 856-767-6749 ##1165 callan@voorhees.k12.nj.us Custodian
Jessica Cianfrani 856-767-6749 71132 Cianfran@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Danielle Clark 856-767-6749 clark@voorhees.k12.nj.us IA
Jenna Coccia 856-767-6749 71108 coccia@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Krystina Cole 856-767-6749 71120 Cole@voorhees.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Cari Cooper 856-767-6749 71102 Cooper@voorhees.k12.nj.us Preschool Teacher
Martha Cox 856-767-6749 ##1164 cox@voorhees.k12.nj.us Cafeteria
Amanda Dariano 856-767-6749 ##1141 Dariano@voorhees.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Cherise DiMaio 856-767-6749 71130 DiMaio@voorhees.k12.nj.us Third Grade Teacher
Laura Ehly 856-767-6749 ehly@voorhees.k12.nj.us IA
Marissa Ercolani 856-767-6749 ercolani@voorhees.k12.nj.us RBT
Jacklyn Eskenas 856-767-6749 71115 eskenas@voorhees.k12.nj.us Fifth Grade Teacher
Alison Francolino 856-767-6749 71111 Francolino@voorhees.k12.nj.us Second Grade Teacher
Danielle Frasca 856-767-6749 71103 FrascaD@voorhees.k12.nj.us Special Education Teacher
Ashley Gallagher 856-767-6749 71104 GallagherA@voorhees.k12.nj.us First Grade Teacher