Staff Directory 2019-2020

Staff Member Phone Extension Email
Mrs. Berman 73105 Berman@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mr. Berry 73501 BerryL@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Bland 73114 Bland@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bonitatibus 73104 Bonitatibus@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Branin 73126 Branin@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Bravman 73266 Bravman@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Carroll 3127 Carroll@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cosenza 73115 Cosenza@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Courtney 73119 Courtney@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mr. Cuttino 3150 Cuttino@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. D'Amico 73131 DAmico@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DeAugustine 73106 Deaugustine@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. DiNicolas 75249 DiNicolas@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ferrell 73133 Ferrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gallagher 73125 Gallagherk@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gallo 73112 Gallok@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Geiter 73301 Geiter@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Genty 73111 Genty@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Giangiulio 73116 Giangiulio@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gillespie 73135 Gillespie@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Ginion 3100 Ginion@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Giordano 73109 Giordano@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Gossin 73166 Gossin@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mr. Grippi 73213 Grippi@voorhees.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Grossman 73201 Grossman@voorhees.k12.nj.us