• Board of Education Meetings
    Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30 PM. All meetings are open to the public except sessions in which personnel or negotiations will be discussed.
     
    Meetings for the 2017-2018 school year are as follows:  
     
     

    Wednesday, August 30,2017

    Administration Building

     

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    Osage

    School

     

    Monday, October 30, 2017

    Voorhees Middle School

     

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    Kresson

    School

     

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    Administration Building

    Board Reorganization Meeting

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018

    Signal Hill

    School

     

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018

    E.T. Hamilton

    School

     

    Wednesday, March 22, 2018 (date change)

    Administration Building

    Postponed from 3/21/18 due to weather 

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (date change)

    Administration Building

    Public Hearing on 2018-2019 Budget – District Reorganization Meeting

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    Administration Building

     

     

            The Board encourages community residents to attend its meetings.