• news

     

    First Grade Superhero News: September Edition

    Please check back frequently for any changes or addtions to the September News! 

     

    Thursday, September 7: First Day of First Grade! Please meet me on the playground wearing your special name tag that I sent to you in the mail! :)

    Friday, September 8: "Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See" Activity

    Monday, September 11:

    Tuesday, September 12:

    Wednesday, September 13:

    Thursday, September 14:

    Friday, September 15:

    Monday, September 18:

    Tuesday, September 19: Back to School Night at 6:30pm in Room 119!

    Wednesday, September 20:

    Thursday, September 21: No School!

    Friday, September 22: No School!

    Monday, September 25:

    Tuesday, September 26:

    Wednesday, September 27:

    Thursday, September 28:

    Friday, September 29: Early Dismissal at 1:40pm!