Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Miss Appelson

Appelson@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4120

Mrs. Gardiner – KCER

Gardiner@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4182

Mrs. Webster

Webster@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4118

 

First Grade

Mrs. Bonk

Bonk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4117

Mrs. Hinck

Hinck@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4123

Miss Johnson

Johnsonj@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4124

Mrs. Long

Longj@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4124

Mrs. Maylie

Maylie@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4122

Mrs. Reca

Reca@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4119

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Borucki

Borucki@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4175

Miss Carfagno

Carfagno@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4177

Mrs. Gavin

Gavin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4176

Mrs. Kristman

Kristman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4179

Mrs. Wynters

Wynters@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4121

Mr. Petitdemange

Petitdemange@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4178

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Bell & Mr. Zwicker

Pacifico@voorhees.k12.nj.us & Zwicker@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

x-4112

Miss Flores

Flores@voorhess.k12.nj.us

x-4105

Mrs. Smith

Smithm@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4102

Miss Super

Super@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4101

Miss White

Whitel@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4104

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Beck

Beckk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4103

Mrs. Coughlin

Coughlin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4108

Miss Forman

Forman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4107

Mrs. Loutzenhiser

Loutzenhiser@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4106

Mrs. Rossi

Rossic@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4113

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Balducci-Brown

Balducci-Brown@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4115

Mr. Brooks

Brooks@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4114

Mrs. Katz

Katz@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4110

Mrs. Medolla & Mr. Holovachuk

Medolla@voorhees.k12.nj.us & Holovachuk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

x-4116

Miss Sansone

Sansone@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4111

 

Principal

Mr. Cranmer

Cranmer@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

 

Vice-Principal

Mrs. Tadley

Tadley@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

 

Secretaries

Mrs. Hensel

Hensel@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4100

Mrs. Locke

Locke@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4165

 

Nurse

Mrs. Guerin

Guerin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4137

 

Specialists

Mrs. Cruz

Cruz@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4150

Mrs. Farrell

Farrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4166

Mr. Farrell

MFarrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4183

Mrs. Keith

Keith@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4127

Mrs. LaGrossa

LaGrossa@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4164

Mrs. Logan

Loganc@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4133

Mr. McLaughlin

McLaughlin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4130

Mrs. Strain

Strain@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4184

Mr. Totora

Totora@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4250

Ms. Wormann

Wormann@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4129

 

Special Needs

Mrs. Bradley

Bradley@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4187

Mrs. Canale

Canalec@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4161

Mrs. Canfield

Canfieldk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4194

Mrs. Clark

EClark@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4186

Mrs. Gaff

Gaff@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4162

Mrs. Ganzman

Ganzman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4171

Miss Goldstein

Goldstein@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4163

Mrs. Iula
 Iula@voorhees.k12.nj.us(VMS)856-795-2025 x-5185

Mrs. Lenthe

Lenthe@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4163

Miss Mann

Mannk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4185

Mrs. Middleton

Middletonr@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4172

Mrs. Peluszak

Peluszak@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4185

 Mrs. Putman
  Putman@voorhees.k12.nj.us  
x-4170 

Mrs. Robertson

Robertson@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4125

Mrs. Storey

Storeya@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4160

Mr. Zwicker

Zwicker@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4112

 

Instructional Associates

Mrs. Covello

Covello@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Delorenzo

Delorenzo@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Dorman

Dorman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Lancaster

 

 

Mrs. Luchtman

Luchtman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Mignona

Mignona@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Naulty

Naulty@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Parisi

Parisi@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Thompson

Thompsonm@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Tumolo

Tumolo@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

 

Maintenance

Mr. Footman

Footman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4109