Osage School

Inspire, Engage, and Innovate


Staff Directory

 

Kindergarten

Miss Appelson

Appelson@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74120

Mrs. B. Gardiner &

Mrs. J. Gardiner – KCER

Gardiner@voorhees.k12.nj.us

Gardinerj@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74182

Mrs. Moratti

Moratti@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74114

Mrs. Webster

Webster@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74118

 

First Grade

Mrs. Bonk

Bonk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74117

Mrs. Hinck

Hinck@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74123

Mrs. Long

Longj@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74124

Mrs. Maylie

Maylie@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74122

Mrs. Reca

Reca@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74119

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Borucki

Borucki@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74175

Miss Carfagno

Carfagno@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74177

Mrs. Gavin

Gavin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74176

Mrs. Kristman

Kristman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74179

Mr. Petitdemange

Petitdemange@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74178

 

Third Grade

Miss Flores

Flores@voorhess.k12.nj.us

x-74105

Miss Pacifico

Pacifico@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74112

Mrs. Smith

Smithm@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74102

Miss Super & Mrs. Tropea

Super@voorhees.k12.nj.us &Tropea@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74101

Miss White

Whitel@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74104

Mrs. Wynters

Wynters@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

x-74121

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Coughlin

Coughlin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74108

Mrs. Dariano

Dariano@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74107

Mrs. Loutzenhiser

Loutzenhiser@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74106

Mrs. Medolla & Mrs. Strout

Medolla@voorhees.k12.nj.us &Strout@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

x-74116

Mrs. Rossi

Rossic@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74113

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Balducci-Brown

Balducci-Brown@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74115

Mrs. Beck

Beckk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74103

Mr. Brooks

Brooks@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74162

Mrs. Katz

Katz@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74110

Miss Sansone

Sansone@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74111

 

Principal

Mr. Cranmer

Cranmer@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4100 

 

Vice-Principal

Mrs. Tadley

Tadley@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4100 

 

Secretaries

Mrs. Hensel

Hensel@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4100

Mrs. Locke

Locke@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4165

 

Nurse

Mrs. Guerin

Guerin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4137

 

Specialists

Mrs. Cruz (Health & PE)

Cruz@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74150

Mrs. Farrell (Health & PE)

Farrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4166

Mr. Farrell (Instrumental)

MFarrell@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74183

Mr. Grippi (Instrumental)

Grippi@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-72131

Mrs. Keith (Reading Specialist)

Keith@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74127

Mrs. LaGrossa (Tech Specialist)

LaGrossa@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74164

Mr. McLaughlin (Art Teacher)

McLaughlin@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74130

Mrs. Paulus (Librarian)

Paulus@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74132 

Mrs. Strain (EP Teacher)

Strain@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74184

Ms. Wormann (Music Teacher)

Wormann@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74129

 

Special Needs

 Mrs. Abate

  Abate@voorhees.k12.nj.us   

  x-74127

Mrs. Bradley

Bradley@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74187

Mrs. Canale

Canalec@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74170

Mrs. Canfield

Canfieldk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74194

Mrs. Clark

EClark@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74186

Mrs. Gaff

Gaff@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74162

Mrs. Ganzman

Ganzman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74171

Mr. Holovachuk

Holovachuk@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74161

Mrs. Iula

 Iula@voorhees.k12.nj.us

(VMS)856-795-2025 x-75185

Mrs. Lenthe

Lenthe@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74163

Mrs. Peluszak

Peluszak@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74185

Ms. Juliana (Mrs. Putman)

Juliana@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74124

Mrs. Robertson

Robertson@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74125

Mrs. Stillwagon

Stillwagon@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74163

Mrs. Storey

Storeya@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-74160

Mr. Zwicker 

 Zwicker@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 x-74185

 

Instructional Associates

Mrs. Covello

Covello@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Daniels

Daniels@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. DeLorenzo

DeLorenzo@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Dorman

Dorman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Luchtman

Luchtman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Mignona

Mignona@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Naulty

Naulty@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Parisi

Parisi@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Pugliese

Pugliese@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Thompson

Thompsonm@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

Mr. Yezzi

Yezzi@voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

 

Maintenance

Mr. Footman

Footman@voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4109

 

 

 

 

CLOSE