Below is a directory of the 2013-2014 Osage School staff.
Click on the hyperlinks to take you to teacher webpages and staff E-mail!
 
 
 
  KINDERGARTEN
  Miss Appelson

Appelson@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4120
  Mrs. Websterx-4118
Ms. Carfagno Carfagno@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4190

Mrs. Gardiner-K CERGardiner@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x4182

  FIRST GRADE
  Mrs. HinckHinck@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4123
  Mrs. RecaReca@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4119
  Mrs. MaylieMaylie@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4122
  Mrs. LongLongJ@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4124
  Mrs. WiltWilt@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4121
  x-4117
  SECOND GRADE
  x-4175
  Mrs. KristmanKristman@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4179
  Mrs. Boianelli

BoianelliM@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4177
  Mrs. GavinGavin@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4176
  Mr. PetitdeMangePetitdemange@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4178
  THIRD GRADE
  Mrs. WyntersWynters@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4105
 Ms. WhiteWhiteL@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4104
  Miss Pacifico Pacifico@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4112

Mrs. Bursztein

Bursztein@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4101

  Mrs. Smith SmithM@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4102 
  FOURTH GRADE
  Mrs. CoughlinCoughlin@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4108
  Mrs. Medolla and
Mr. Holovachuk
Medolla@Voorhees.k12.nj.us and Holovachuk@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4116
  Mrs. Loutzenhiserx-4106
  Mrs. BeckBeckK@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4103
Miss FormanForman@Voorhees.k12.nj.us X-4107
  FIFTH GRADE
  Mrs. KatzKatz@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4110
  Ms. SansoneSansone@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4111
Mr. Brooks 
and Miss Super
Brooks@Voorhees.k12.nj.us and Super@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4114

Mrs. LaGrossa and Mrs. PeluszakLaGrossa@Voorhees.k12.nj.us and Peluszak@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4113

  

Ms Balducci-Brown

Balducci-Brown@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4115
Ms. FloresFlores@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4162
  PRINCIPAL
  Mr. CranmerCranmer@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

  VICE-PRINCIPAL
  Mrs. TadleyTadley@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

 

  SECRETARIES
  Mrs. HenselHensel@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4100
  Mrs. LockeLocke@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4165
  NURSE
  

Ms. Guerin

Guerin@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4137

  SPECIALISTS
  Mrs. FarrellFarrell@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4166
  Mrs. CruzCruz@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4150
  Mrs. LoganLoganC@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4133
  Mr. McLaughlinMcLaughlin@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4130
  Ms.Wormann

Wormann@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4129
  Mrs. KeithKeith@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4127
  Mrs. RossiRossic@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4164
  Mrs. StrainStrain@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4184
  Mr. FarrellMFarrell@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4183
 Mr. TotoraTotora@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4250
  SPECIAL NEEDS
  Mrs. Peluszak

Peluszak@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4182
  Mrs. GaffGaff@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4162
  Mr. ZwickerZwicker@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4185
  Mrs. CanaleCanaleC@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4161
  Mrs. MiddletonMiddletonr@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4172
  Mrs. ClarkEClark@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4186
  Mrs. BradleyBradley@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4163
  Mrs. CanfieldCanfieldK@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4194
  Mrs. Robertson

Robertson@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4125
  Mrs. GanzmanGanzman@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4171
  
  Mrs. StoreyStoreyA@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4113
  Mrs. Lenthe Lenthe@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4275
  Mrs. StillwagonStillwagon@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4190
  

 

  INSTRUCTIONAL ASSOCIATES
  Mrs. Naulty

Naulty@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4314
  Mrs. DelorenzoDelorenzo@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-4209
  Mrs. LuchtmanLuchtman@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4216
  Mrs. Mignona

Mignona@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4321
  Mrs. ThompsonThompsonM@Voorhees.k12.nj.usx-4315
  Mrs. PrincePrince@Voorhees.k12.nj.us x-
Mrs. Tumolo

Tumolo@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4207

Mrs. DormanDorman@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4208

  Mrs. Parisi

Parisi@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

Miss KeithKeithA@Voorhees.k12.nj.us
  Mrs. LancasterLancaster@Voorhees.k12.nj.us
  MAINTENANCE
  Mr. FootmanFootman@Voorhees.k12.nj.us

x-4109